Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Resolved Corrupted profile?!?!?:o

XxshinedwnxX Jul 31, 2012

  1. Xx

    XxshinedwnxX Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Ok so i used the 360 revo to mod my castle crasher file i got it to work once getting my orange knight to lvl 99 and having maximum stats, now i tried getting them all at once and when i try and transfer my profile back to my account it says my profile is corrupted please helpppppp i just tried to attach my file here and it is to big apprently so idk what to do. do i have to just do it one character at a time ? cause that will take forever long.
     
  2. Sh

    Sharp_Shot123 Epic XPG Gamer Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2010
    Messages:
    869
    Likes Received:
    166
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sacramento, CA.
    Console:
    Xbox
    did you make a backup? if not then the only thing i think you can do is to recover your profile from xbl.
     
  3. Xx

    XxshinedwnxX Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    i did i got it, i just wanted to know about how to use the castle crasher profile mod, it will keep corrupting my file when i try to mod all characters at once. am i doing something wrong?
     
  4. Wallsch

    Wallsch Gold Member Gold Subscriber Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4,651
    Likes Received:
    527
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wausau, Wi
    Console:
    Computer
    Isn't there a special way you have to inject a .GPD now or something. I thought there was a patch and there was a work around. I'm not sure that's just what I thought.
     
  5. Xx

    XxshinedwnxX Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    i managed to mod the orange knight then i just tried to mod all of them at once and thats when it gets corrupted :/
     
  6. ar

    arebeans Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    if your profile is corrupted just delete it from the harddrive and then download it again andit it wont be corrupted anymore
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close