Cant edit skyrim gold????

BiGBudZ Jan 3, 2014

  1. BiGBudZ

    BiGBudZ SiR Sm0k3s ALOT
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    53
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New York
    Console:
    Xbox
    For some reason i cant edit the gold on skyrim which ive done countless times,
    ive tried thru hex and every damn tool there is lol. Am i missing something. Im trying on a console and a save that have never been connected to live. Would that make a difference? ANy help is much appreciated and thanks in advance ;)
     
  2. BiGBudZ

    BiGBudZ SiR Sm0k3s ALOT
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    53
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New York
    Console:
    Xbox
    Also all the tools say it worked but it the same ammount when i load the game
     
  3. BiGBudZ

    BiGBudZ SiR Sm0k3s ALOT
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    53
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New York
    Console:
    Xbox
    ne body?
     
  4. BiGBudZ

    BiGBudZ SiR Sm0k3s ALOT
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    53
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New York
    Console:
    Xbox
    ........
     
  5. ThunderWarfare

    ThunderWarfare Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2011
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I will do it. How much do you want?
     
  6. BiGBudZ

    BiGBudZ SiR Sm0k3s ALOT
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    53
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New York
    Console:
    Xbox
    How are you gonna do it? Could you tell me please? im not incapable, as i said in the op ive done it countless times, but for some reason it isnt sticking when i load the game. does it have to be done on a rgh/jtag. If thats the case i cant cuz my jasper is fried lol
     

Share This Page

Close