can this be fix (Flickering Screen)

RecoveredRyan Mar 22, 2013

  1. RecoveredRyan

    RecoveredRyan Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 13, 2012
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    39
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    London
    Console:
    Xbox
    can this be fix (Flickering Screen) if so how much?

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UH9XFK2ISjo&feature=youtu.be


    i know that it is the xbox because i have played lot of different games
    also i have tested all of the T.V settings:
    480p
    720p
    1080i/p
    on 2 T.Vs


    update:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=efCDSjr81UI&feature=youtu.be


    Thanks
     
  2. KillerVidz

    KillerVidz Rocky BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2012
    Messages:
    3,312
    Likes Received:
    1,279
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    XPG-UK
    Console:
    Xbox One
    It may be your AV Cable/HDMI
     
  3. RecoveredRyan

    RecoveredRyan Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 13, 2012
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    39
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    London
    Console:
    Xbox
    i only have a av cable / non HDMI and i have also uses 2 different cables :(
     
  4. coolaid2323

    coolaid2323 XPG FTW
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2012
    Messages:
    921
    Likes Received:
    36
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Yoshi's Island
    Console:
    Xbox
    at least u can play gears judgement mine just freezes when i try to customize my guy :(
     
  5. xTG_IrOnZzZ

    xTG_IrOnZzZ Banned BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2010
    Messages:
    4,040
    Likes Received:
    452
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Liverpool
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Does it do the same when it isn't connect to your capture device?
     
  6. AD

    ADDZ Guest

    Might be the component cable, I can send you another to try if you like?
     
  7. To

    TotallyWack. Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2009
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Newcastle
    Console:
    Other
    i like the effect it actually does with character even though its not meant to.
     
  8. maiya

    maiya Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 6, 2012
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    58
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Kagoshima-shi
    Console:
    Xbox
    It's likely your cable as previously stated in the thread. I have a T.V. (Vizi0) that does that when I play some of my Xbox games. I'm also using your setup as well. When I tried switching it out..it seemed to correct itself. Maybe buying a cheap T.V./cable set on Black Friday was my downfall :secret:

    Keep us updated if it doesn't work
     
  9. RecoveredRyan

    RecoveredRyan Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 13, 2012
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    39
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    London
    Console:
    Xbox
    well idk because i have 3 AV cables

    update: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=efCDSjr81UI&feature=youtu.be
     
  10. RecoveredRyan

    RecoveredRyan Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 13, 2012
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    39
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    London
    Console:
    Xbox
    yes
     

Share This Page

Close