Call of Duty: Ghosts Double XP Weekend

XPG Darkside Nov 4, 2013

  1. XPG Darkside

    XPG Darkside Eating cake.... Gold Subscriber Lifetime Gold
    460/564

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2011
    Messages:
    8,906
    Likes Received:
    5,008
    Trophy Points:
    460
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Eating cake.
    Location:
    In Rockys Fridge....
    Console:
    Xbox One
    [​IMG]

    Starting November 8th (this Friday) from the usual time of 10am PST / 6pm BST / 7pm SAST until November 11th (next Monday) at the same time, you’ll be able to rack up twice as many experience points in Ghosts multiplayer as you would normally accrue, giving you an extra incentive to play your new game all weekend!

    Source Cod Elite.
     
    • Like Like x 2

Share This Page

Close