Brute Force save resigning tutorial (pictures)

mcpita Jul 5, 2014

  1. mc

    mcpita Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Aroun the corner
    Console:
    Xbox
    Hi XPG!
    Since many users have asked me to resign Ps3 saves to their profiles, I decided to make an easy to follow picture tutorial on how to resign saves using Brute Force.
    Hope some of you find this usefull and please, feel free to give your opinion as this is the first time I try to make a tut.

    Cheers!

    ;)

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  2. ahmedahmed1212

    ahmedahmed1212 Rookie
    20/47

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    ASIA
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    Can u help me when I ant to resign the save I don't see the rebuild button thingy :( help
    Want*
    i fixed the first one (rebuild) but now when I do the rest I get curubted sav file pls helpD: :(
     
  3. mc

    mcpita Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Aroun the corner
    Console:
    Xbox
    Send me the two saves needed! the tales and one of your own!
     
  4. ahmedahmed1212

    ahmedahmed1212 Rookie
    20/47

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    ASIA
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    yes here it is i am flaming waiting for it to be hacked :) love u dude

    https://www.mediafire.com/?882bi1ksglftalj

    its mediafire here again lol

    https://www.mediafire.com/?882bi1ksglftalj

    it have 2 folders one with my save and another whith hacked save :)

    when u are done pls reply (quote)
     
  5. mc

    mcpita Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Aroun the corner
    Console:
    Xbox
  6. ahmedahmed1212

    ahmedahmed1212 Rookie
    20/47

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    ASIA
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    omg i am gunna try it if it works ty ty ty ty i cant thank u enough for this mate

    wait there is two saves do i need to put my save or the other one to my ps3 I'll try my save and is this how it goes ? In the folder for the save

    PS3 --) SAVEDATA--) the save wich is mine ??

    Or this PS3 --) SAVEDATA--) the save wich is not mine?? And ty again
     
  7. CR

    CRONOLINK Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    thanks for the tutorial......... i need help, im trying with the metal gear 4, it is my own save, i apply the cheat (in these case max DP or drebin points) the games loads the save file but i get the same points i had
     
  8. mc

    mcpita Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Aroun the corner
    Console:
    Xbox
    Sorry i got confused as to which is the modded and your original!
    They're both resigned to your profile!


    Sent with my ANSIBLE from outter space.
     
  9. ahmedahmed1212

    ahmedahmed1212 Rookie
    20/47

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    ASIA
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    so i just need to put the moded one?
     
  10. ahmedahmed1212

    ahmedahmed1212 Rookie
    20/47

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    ASIA
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    Another problem i put the moded save to the ps3 and it worked but then i load the game and hit contenu

    The moded save wont appear wtf ? How am i gunna play in the moded save if I don't see it in contenu ??? Any fix
     
  11. mc

    mcpita Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Aroun the corner
    Console:
    Xbox
    Upload your save and I'll mod your DP!

    Sent with my ANSIBLE from outter space.
     
  12. ca

    carlo12ph Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 21, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi Sir,
    Can you help me resign mine?
    Thank you..
     
  13. ca

    carlo12ph Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 21, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Sorry im no computer techy.. :(
     

Share This Page

Close