Tags:

Borderlands 2 Modded Saves!

tycox94 Sep 21, 2012

  1. ty

    tycox94 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Other
    These saves have unlimited money, all skill points, and lvl 50.

    Download one or all of the following:

    Gunzerker
    Siren
    Assassin
    Commando

    Place the save in:
    C:\Users\[USER]\Documents\My Games\Borderlands 2\WillowGame\SaveData\76561200757437520

    Start you game up. Have Fun!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. GUNSANDBUTTA

    GUNSANDBUTTA Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Saves dont work.
     
  3. ty

    tycox94 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Other
    What's it doing?
     
  4. Bullet

    Bullet XPG Original Founder EST 2000 XPG Administrator XPG Founder
    550/564

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2009
    Messages:
    20,982
    Likes Received:
    7,958
    Trophy Points:
    550
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Are you sure they dont work and its not user error ?
     
  5. so

    sothwstvoodo Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    they dont work... just tried it myself
     
  6. ty

    tycox94 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Other
    What do you mean? What happens when you load the save?
     
  7. Do

    DoGSlickMick Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Any word on if the saves r working?
     
  8. K Ron Spliffs

    K Ron Spliffs Mr. GreenThumb
    45/47

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2010
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    190
    Trophy Points:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Doesn't let me open in 360rev or Horizon to change ID's.

    Can open them in 360rev, The save title and game is in what looks like Japanese, and when I try and change the IDs it freezes, and force quits on me.
     
  9. Shadow

    Shadow Watchers Staff Member XPG Moderator
    430/564

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    8,998
    Likes Received:
    1,411
    Trophy Points:
    430
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Floating in Space having a beer with the guy who d
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Could not open in "modio, horizon and Rev 360. all say invalid package.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. ty

    tycox94 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Other
  11. PK89

    PK89 Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    6,551
    Likes Received:
    2,005
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Place the save in:
    C:\Users\[USER]\Documents\My Games\Borderlands 2\WillowGame\SaveData\76561200757437520


    looks to me those are PC saves .. thats why it doesn't open on modio 360rev and horizon ..
     
  12. K Ron Spliffs

    K Ron Spliffs Mr. GreenThumb
    45/47

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2010
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    190
    Trophy Points:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    :Facepalm: Well, that would make perfect sense why they aren't working for me.
     
  13. Xx

    XxshinedwnxX Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Any saves for 360 that are exactly like that?
     
  14. mdulong

    mdulong Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Maine, USA
    Console:
    Xbox
    They worked for me. Though I had to extract them to my desktop, then drag them into horizen which worked then.
     
  15. ty

    tycox94 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Other
    More positive feedback than negative so I'm hoping everything is to everyone's needs.
     
  16. li

    limpsuper Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Other
    Thanks for the saves! Works great.
     
  17. XboxRainbow

    XboxRainbow Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2012
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    79
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Las Vegas
    Console:
    Other
    Are you saying you got a PC gamesave to work with XBL?
    Cuz I've been trying that with the BL2 resigner and it doesn't work.. the structure might be slightly different.. maybe a little endian - big endian thing.
     

Share This Page

Close