Black Ops II Freezing When I Start Map

max7703 Dec 5, 2012

  1. max7703

    max7703 Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2011
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    55
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    Console:
    Xbox
    Hi, i dont understand why my black ops II is freezing, i am on dev kernel 15574.
    I cant start any map, my game is always freezing.

    If anyone can help me, thanks.
     
  2. Coder123

    Coder123 Finnish Modder XPG Developer TeamXPG
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2012
    Messages:
    1,954
    Likes Received:
    713
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Finland
    Console:
    Xbox
    Update to latest dash?
     
  3. ADDZ

    ADDZ ( * Y * ) Lifetime Gold XPG Retired Staff TeamXPG
    595/752

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    15,940
    Likes Received:
    6,687
    Trophy Points:
    595
    Location:
    Behind you sniffing your hair!
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    You need the media/avatar update also the new Dash-Launch v1.04 should fix it (maybe without the avatar update, try that 1st).
     
  4. xTG_IrOnZzZ

    xTG_IrOnZzZ Banned BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2010
    Messages:
    4,041
    Likes Received:
    452
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Liverpool
    Console:
    Xbox One
    You using Dashlaunch 3.04?
     
  5. max7703

    max7703 Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    55/94

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2011
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    55
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    Console:
    Xbox
    I am on dev kernel, i cant install dashlunch
     
  6. ADDZ

    ADDZ ( * Y * ) Lifetime Gold XPG Retired Staff TeamXPG
    595/752

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    15,940
    Likes Received:
    6,687
    Trophy Points:
    595
    Location:
    Behind you sniffing your hair!
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    I never had any trouble with Black Ops 2 on a Dev but you might need to revert to freeboot then do the avatar update and flash back to Dev, I know some XBLA games needs to be done this way!
     
  7. max7703

    max7703 Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    55/94

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2011
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    55
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    Console:
    Xbox
    Yeah i have already done avatar update, but in freeboot there are no problems i can start map
     

Share This Page

Close