Black ops 2 mods?

Zathorous Jan 30, 2013

  1. Za

    Zathorous Newbie
    95/188

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Is there a way to mod Black ops 2 zombies? I have a RGH console and im looking for a .xex, ive bee searching around and found this forum, has anyone made one yet? If you could post a link it would be muchh appreciated! Thanks! -Zathorous
     
  2. Za

    Zathorous Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Not sure how to edit my post as im new here but im on TU0
     
  3. Coder123

    Coder123 Finnish Modder XPG Developer TeamXPG
    105/188

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2012
    Messages:
    1,954
    Likes Received:
    717
    Trophy Points:
    105
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Finland
    Console:
    Xbox
    i made modded TU0 default_mp.xex file for zombies + multiplayer, also i released TU5 program.
     
  4. Coder123

    Coder123 Finnish Modder XPG Developer TeamXPG
    105/188

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2012
    Messages:
    1,954
    Likes Received:
    717
    Trophy Points:
    105
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Finland
    Console:
    Xbox
    here is link to my TU0 .xex mods = http://www.xpgamesaves.com/topic/54846-release-coder123-black-ops-2-v05/page__fromsearch__1#.UQhr_L_ZZ0o
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Get2daChoppa

    Get2daChoppa Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2013
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cary, NC
    Console:
    Xbox
  6. TRUExSKILLxKILL

    TRUExSKILLxKILL I
    95/188

    Joined:
    May 6, 2012
    Messages:
    1,188
    Likes Received:
    284
    Trophy Points:
    95
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Battle Creek, MI
    Console:
    Xbox
    You need a Jtag
     
  7. Za

    Zathorous Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I tried the .xex he posted, it game me the game could not be read error, im guesing im not on TU0 then? I just hot the game and do not have internet plugged in.. So is it messed up or couldi have the game on the different TU? How do i check my TU?
     

Share This Page

Close