Tags:

black ops 2 dlc help

crazynoman Sep 7, 2013

  1. cr

    crazynoman Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    hey i download the apocalypse map pack for black ops 2 and the TU that came with it
    i patched the dlc with 360mp and putted it in the directory

    hdd1/content/oooooooooooo/415608C3/00000002/

    and the tite update in

    hdd1/content/oooooooooooo/415608C3/000B0000/

    and it doesnt show up i did the same thing nuketown zombie and it worked

    any ideas on might be wrong
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. begallegal1

    begallegal1 Medicine Man Lifetime Gold TeamXPG
    235/282

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2011
    Messages:
    3,694
    Likes Received:
    3,127
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    In a Field of Green
    Console:
    Xbox
    Be sure the TU has the same media ID as your copy of the game, you can check this on the newest FSD (r775) by opening the HUD while the game is running, there will be a line with title and media ID across the bottom of the screen,, or in the LiNK menu as well ;)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. cr

    crazynoman Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I checked it it matches but it is still not working
     
  4. cr

    crazynoman Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    hey guys i fixed it turns out that 360 mp could not patch it correctly for some reason so i deleted it extracted it again and used XM360 to unlock it and it works amd the origins map and the new multiplayer maps are awesome anyone up for systemlink
     
  5. infectedJTAG

    infectedJTAG Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2014
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Could you give me a link for a download mate? If you dont have it anymore its ok.
     
  6. dr

    dragonkiller101 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 3, 2014
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    hi how did u get nuketown zombies to work i cant seem to make it work please help
     
  7. xblsewhy

    xblsewhy Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2014
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Nintendo
    same here could use some help with nuketown zombz
     

Share This Page

Close