Battlefield 4 Premium players can earn double XP starting tomorrow

XPGBuSh Jan 24, 2014

  1. XPGBuSh

    XPGBuSh XPG'S FIFA KING XPG Retired Staff
    95/188

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2010
    Messages:
    8,125
    Likes Received:
    1,532
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    [​IMG]



    Battlefield 4 Premium players can earn double XP starting tomorrow for all formats, DICE has announced. The Double XP Weekend begins January 25 at 2.00am PST/5.00am EST/10.00am UTC.


    Source - VG247
     
  2. ScouseCarl

    ScouseCarl Dream/Believe/Achieve.
    95/188

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2012
    Messages:
    1,616
    Likes Received:
    299
    Trophy Points:
    95
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Liverpool
    Console:
    Xbox
    Woo and I do not understand any of those times for GMT haha.
     

Share This Page

Close