Assassin's creed 3

andygee1987 Oct 30, 2012

  1. andygee1987

    andygee1987 XPGEE Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2011
    Messages:
    1,804
    Likes Received:
    335
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    Hi, does any body have a save near sequence 6 in assassin's creed 3. Went to play this morning on jtag got fatal crash intercepted and when i rebooted game the save was gone :( dont fancy started from stratch! Thanks in advance ;)



    Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2
     
  2. m4x192

    m4x192 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2011
    Messages:
    201
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    are you using trainer ?
    use the new trainer for connor and there will be no problem mate.
    trainer v2
     
  3. andygee1987

    andygee1987 XPGEE Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2011
    Messages:
    1,804
    Likes Received:
    335
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    The trainers aint the problem its the save its gone! The 1st trainer worked perfect till a got this fatal crash just need a game save

    Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2
     
  4. da

    davedave Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    here's mine think i'm at sequence 5? only just got to connor and i've done the hunting mission. I should be playing tonight so I'll up it again when I get to sequence 6.

    http://www.mediafire...alvxl2gcwatbw3i

    Edit: Just thought on I've left the valley and just met the guy who shows you the aquila. Just looked online and its the last mission b4 sequence 6.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. andygee1987

    andygee1987 XPGEE Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2011
    Messages:
    1,804
    Likes Received:
    335
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England
    Console:
    Playstation 4

    You my man are a legend ;) thank you!! Really didnt wanna go through all start again thanks again ;)

    Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2
     
  6. andygee1987

    andygee1987 XPGEE Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2011
    Messages:
    1,804
    Likes Received:
    335
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    Just tried save and its only a mission behind what i was on!! Thanks again ;)

    Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2
     
  7. Wh

    WhenBlueTurnsRed Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    This may sound dumb to all of you, but I had the same problem, and downloaded davedave's save file, how do I put it on my XBOX? I got a flash drive, but when I put the file on there and in my XBOX it doesn't show up, it says 0KB, like the file is empty, what program/thing do I need to do?
     
  8. um

    umfug Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    you need a program called horizon and what you do is drag the save you downloaded into horizon(when you open horizon up) and the copy your ID's to the ID's of the file you downloaded then hit save and just over write it
     

Share This Page

Close