ASSASSINS CREED 3 Max Money Chapter 4 TeamXPG[Xbox 360 gamesave]

sensi420 Oct 26, 2012

  1. sensi420

    sensi420 Newbie TeamXPG
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    2,536
    Likes Received:
    4,921
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    In your kitchen drinking your MILK!!!
    Console:
    Xbox
    • Like Like x 11
  2. eLiF

    eLiF Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2010
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    53
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    yw, nice work man :)
     
  3. DO

    DOPEBOI Gold Member Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2011
    Messages:
    1,884
    Likes Received:
    586
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Other
    Awesome, ;)

    I still ain't got past chapter 3 yet. :LOL:
     
  4. da

    daveman125 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    will i get banned for this
     
  5. Fe

    FearlessBasterd Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    no you will not it is offline singleplayer however if you make a you tube video or something and get reported with proof that is on the internet
     
  6. ninjaflips

    ninjaflips Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    sin city
    Console:
    Other
    hi thanks for the save. anyway would this reset on the next chap when his older?
     
  7. ma

    manga752 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    great save thanks
     
  8. TR

    TRAGICTRIXIE Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2012
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    how do you make this work? I did it the same way i did the borderlands saves and it doesn't bring up the save at all yet it says its in my hard drive
     
  9. sensi420

    sensi420 Newbie TeamXPG
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    2,536
    Likes Received:
    4,921
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    In your kitchen drinking your MILK!!!
    Console:
    Xbox
    Just resign/rehash it with 360Rev or whatever program you like to use.
     
  10. TR

    TRAGICTRIXIE Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2012
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    okay got it to work. apparently you cant have the same 1A save in the same place as your other saves in order for it to work, i just moved the max money save to a different save device other than mhy hard drive
     
  11. jordanp01

    jordanp01 Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2011
    Messages:
    904
    Likes Received:
    1,429
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    everytime i go to put it on my usb it says file does not exist
     
  12. sensi420

    sensi420 Newbie TeamXPG
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    2,536
    Likes Received:
    4,921
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    In your kitchen drinking your MILK!!!
    Console:
    Xbox
    Rehas/resign the save so it will work
     
  13. sp

    spaciername Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I've downloaded it, replaced my file and rehashed and resigned it but it keeps showing up as a damaged save game on my hard drive and usb stick. All my id's are right and it's done the same even when I try to edit it myself.
     
  14. ga

    gamemag Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2012
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Thank a lot man.
     
  15. Ra

    Ragnathebloodedge Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    hey what is the ASSASSINSCREED3SAVEGAME1B for? i accidently deleted it and i can't get to any of my saves.
     
  16. li

    limitnsqueakerz Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    1b is actually a backup of 1a.

    i also get error on rehashing and saving.
     
  17. mi

    mikeluna212 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2012
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    so i wont get banned for this right at all
     
  18. Jo

    Johnson Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2011
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    THanks ,it work like a charm ,i don't know why when i used the first save with haythem it reset with cornor switch on so it really help out :)
     
  19. nightmarexxx

    nightmarexxx XPG Homie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2012
    Messages:
    2,590
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Behind you! Stalk you all tha time babyyy
    Console:
    Xbox
    damn cant wait i got my ac3 this wednesday so yeah
     
  20. djzixa

    djzixa Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 13, 2012
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Console:
    Xbox
    Thanks man for this, Dat Money :MeGusta:
     

Share This Page

Close