Anyone With Borderlands Dlc?

VariantCam Jul 1, 2012

  1. VariantCam

    VariantCam Creator of LAD Bible
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012
    Messages:
    2,156
    Likes Received:
    235
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Bolton ~ UK
    Console:
    Xbox
    Hello Again,

    I Know this is alot to ask but if anyone has the ANY Borderlands DLC and will allow me to recover that would be awesome, Im only asking this because I dont have a pen drive that configures to my xbox and i dont think there is anything else I can do. I understand if you dont trust me.
     
  2. XPGCaboose

    XPGCaboose XPG Lifer TeamXPG
    155/188

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    6,016
    Likes Received:
    710
    Trophy Points:
    155
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    California, USA
    Console:
    Xbox
    is your drive flashed to allow backups?
     
  3. pa

    pancho131 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New Mexico
    Console:
    Xbox
    You could do a BAN-ME-PLEASE download of the dlcs and transfer them.from ur computer to xbox by USB go to

    BAN-ME-PLEASE.org

    Or use google thats how I got mine without recovering a profile safe and easy
     
  4. Si

    Sinch Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2012
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New York
    Console:
    Xbox
    Do you still need the dlc?
     
  5. VonStarkeGSD

    VonStarkeGSD Barking Mad Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2012
    Messages:
    2,439
    Likes Received:
    414
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manchester
    Console:
    Other
    bezza gave me the expansion pack, install it and even though it i unlocked the dlc at main screen it doesnt let me fast travel to :
    Tbone junction
    tartarus station
    underdome
    ned zombie one


    Title screen says i need the dlc :wtf:
     
  6. Wallsch

    Wallsch Gold Member Gold Subscriber Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4,651
    Likes Received:
    527
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wausau, Wi
    Console:
    Computer
    Did you read the topic? lol
     
  7. XPGCaboose

    XPGCaboose XPG Lifer TeamXPG
    155/188

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    6,016
    Likes Received:
    710
    Trophy Points:
    155
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    California, USA
    Console:
    Xbox
    do you have the TU installed as well??
     
  8. AD

    ADDZ Guest

    Good shout Caboose.
     
  9. XPGCaboose

    XPGCaboose XPG Lifer TeamXPG
    155/188

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    6,016
    Likes Received:
    710
    Trophy Points:
    155
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    California, USA
    Console:
    Xbox
    thanks. i would assume the disc would install any needed TU's but it's a good idea to check. just in case.
     
  10. VonStarkeGSD

    VonStarkeGSD Barking Mad Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2012
    Messages:
    2,439
    Likes Received:
    414
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manchester
    Console:
    Other
    yes before installation of dlc it prompted me to update, when i load the game and go to fast travel it lists the dlc fast travel points, that what i dont get. Otherwise they would be missing
     
  11. Taylzx

    Taylzx Engineer Lifetime Gold
    65/94

    Joined:
    May 24, 2011
    Messages:
    712
    Likes Received:
    63
    Trophy Points:
    65
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Midgar
    Console:
    Xbox
    Just wondering if the dlc worked and if anyone could share it with me?
     
  12. teddyfeathers

    teddyfeathers .. Gold Subscriber Lifetime Gold BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    979
    Likes Received:
    664
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    do you have a flash drive or a docking station?
     
  13. Taylzx

    Taylzx Engineer Lifetime Gold
    65/94

    Joined:
    May 24, 2011
    Messages:
    712
    Likes Received:
    63
    Trophy Points:
    65
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Midgar
    Console:
    Xbox
    yeah i got both mate
     
  14. teddyfeathers

    teddyfeathers .. Gold Subscriber Lifetime Gold BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    979
    Likes Received:
    664
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    the borderlands dlc files should be around somewhere you can then inject in to the partion of the flash drive and you will hae the dlc thats how my mates did it I will try digging them up for you or ask in the shoutbox someone may have them for you,
     
    • Like Like x 1
  15. XPGCaboose

    XPGCaboose XPG Lifer TeamXPG
    155/188

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    6,016
    Likes Received:
    710
    Trophy Points:
    155
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    California, USA
    Console:
    Xbox
    don't ask in the shoutbox. you can make a request for the game of the year disc that has all 4 dlc's on it and just install it to your hdd since you have a flashed drive or use the search button because i know someone had posted all dlc's before.
     

Share This Page

Close