Any iso mods for minecraft yet?

PANDEMICFMJ Jun 6, 2013

  1. PANDEMICFMJ

    PANDEMICFMJ Member
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 22, 2012
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Australia
    Console:
    Xbox
    title says it all ;)
     
  2. Shadow

    Shadow Watchers Staff Member XPG Moderator
    430/564

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    9,014
    Likes Received:
    1,420
    Trophy Points:
    430
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Floating in Space having a beer with the guy who d
    Console:
    Xbox One
    i dont think their ever b 1 m8 but u never no. :lol: their is however a mod tool in the rev360.
     
  3. PANDEMICFMJ

    PANDEMICFMJ Member
    25/47

    Joined:
    May 22, 2012
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Australia
    Console:
    Xbox
    dam im downloading the iso now il try and change the texture pack if i can and post for everyone.
     
  4. xm

    xmanuel9011x Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Philadelphia
    Console:
    Xbox
    i've been trying to mess with the textures myself. so far nothing yet, managed to open the iso with xbc then extracted the 118mb file with the core contents of minecraft in it, then opened that file with le fluffie. From looking at most vids and tuts of how people did this with jtags your only supposed to change the textures under 1_2_2 hope this helps.
     
  5. Funfair

    Funfair Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2013
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I tryed it on my own, the way xmanuel9011x said and had no success :(
    Injectetd them with LeFluffie into the 1_2_2 folder (replaced the terrain.png)

    Nowadays it seems, that the textures are integrated into the TU´s...

    So we will never be able to play with modded textures online :(
     
  6. steadler69

    steadler69 Ciao!
    25/47

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2012
    Messages:
    326
    Likes Received:
    72
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Essex, UK
    Console:
    Xbox One
    You will on xbox one :)
     
  7. Corseo

    Corseo Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2012
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I was looking in the iso and it had the Tu update in there I seen
     
  8. Funfair

    Funfair Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2013
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    yeah its TU 10 to play online you need to download TU 11 :(
     
  9. my

    mytushilol Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Have you guys got this to work? Online or offline? wanted to test it myself.
     
  10. PANDEMICFMJ

    PANDEMICFMJ Member
    25/47

    Joined:
    May 22, 2012
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Australia
    Console:
    Xbox
    if you change texture pack in 49AAD81B9FCDA45E4A03D71BFCB353F8FADB236C58 file it corrupts because it becomes to large.
     
  11. my

    mytushilol Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I changed the texture pack and i got it back in the iso and it burned. But, when I try to play it, it goes to black screen. I think i know what the problem is though.
     
  12. PANDEMICFMJ

    PANDEMICFMJ Member
    25/47

    Joined:
    May 22, 2012
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Australia
    Console:
    Xbox
    as i said the file becomes to large and corrupts
     
  13. my

    mytushilol Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I tried it again but i did something different and i actually got it to start up to the start up screen but then it said the disc is unreadable. :( so your probably right about how the file is larger.
     
  14. PANDEMICFMJ

    PANDEMICFMJ Member
    25/47

    Joined:
    May 22, 2012
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Australia
    Console:
    Xbox
    i have tryed over 30 times on my xkey it dont work.
     
  15. my

    mytushilol Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Yeah, im done trying lol. I'm probably just gonna get a JTAG or RGH :)
     

Share This Page

Close