Am I doing something wrong every burn iv made stops at 50% while installing

KillerVidz Mar 9, 2013

  1. KillerVidz

    KillerVidz Rocky BANNED
    185/188

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2012
    Messages:
    3,312
    Likes Received:
    1,279
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    XPG-UK
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Iv burnt 2ISOs atm and all stops at 50% then i hotswap with out installing and it crashes could someone post me all the setting's in IMG burn Plz?
     
  2. IIEvolution85II

    IIEvolution85II Gamerscore Wreckage :) Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2011
    Messages:
    4,880
    Likes Received:
    705
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    XPG all the Time!!!!
    Console:
    Xbox
    What burner are you using for a start??
     
  3. KillerVidz

    KillerVidz Rocky BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2012
    Messages:
    3,312
    Likes Received:
    1,279
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    XPG-UK
    Console:
    Xbox One
    HL DT ST - CT21N - XGD2 only

    Games Failed
    GTA EFLC
    WAW
     
  4. IIEvolution85II

    IIEvolution85II Gamerscore Wreckage :) Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2011
    Messages:
    4,880
    Likes Received:
    705
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    XPG all the Time!!!!
    Console:
    Xbox
    Yeah there's your problem get a ihas 124B and you won't have any problems ;)

    I ain't at home at minute but ill pm you the settings to use and that when i get home matey ;)
     
  5. KillerVidz

    KillerVidz Rocky BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2012
    Messages:
    3,312
    Likes Received:
    1,279
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    XPG-UK
    Console:
    Xbox One
    But I'm sure any laptop can Do XGD2?
     
  6. IIEvolution85II

    IIEvolution85II Gamerscore Wreckage :) Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2011
    Messages:
    4,880
    Likes Received:
    705
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    XPG all the Time!!!!
    Console:
    Xbox
    Yeah but a ihas burns games perfectly everytime. I had the same problem when i was burning using my sony Dual Layer burner so bought a ihas and never went back but now i have a x-key so don't need to burn anymore :p
     
  7. g19smoker

    g19smoker RGH Proness Lifetime Gold
    125/188

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2011
    Messages:
    2,034
    Likes Received:
    393
    Trophy Points:
    125
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    waw will work.
     
  8. KillerVidz

    KillerVidz Rocky BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2012
    Messages:
    3,312
    Likes Received:
    1,279
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    XPG-UK
    Console:
    Xbox One
    nar it didnt for sum reason :(
     
  9. Wallsch

    Wallsch Gold Member Gold Subscriber Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4,651
    Likes Received:
    527
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wausau, Wi
    Console:
    Computer
    Is your burner duel layer?
     
  10. KillerVidz

    KillerVidz Rocky BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2012
    Messages:
    3,312
    Likes Received:
    1,279
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    XPG-UK
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Yeah, I think paddy sorted it I had burn proof checked and buffer size really low imma burn another disk then try it again on xbox ;)
     

Share This Page

Close